Wainwright Advisory Council

1Mark WillifordChairmanwillifmp3411@yahoo.com
2Greg KazmierczakVice Chairmankazmierczak.greg@gmail.com
3Peter UrbaniFinancial Secretarypjurbani@gmail.com
4Beth ParkerTreasurerbethparker76@hotmail.com
5Paul AlexanderCommunications Coordinator / Webmasterpaul.alexander@att.net
6John Van FleetAgape Coordinator jvf24810@comcast.net
7Vance DrumSpiritual Directorvancedrum@windstream.net
8Lance BrownInstitutional Liaison (balance of 2022)lancekbrown@gmail.com
9Pam BakerSecretary/Admin Coordinatorpam@stbaker.com
10Lance BrownMinistry Coordinatorlancekbrown@gmail.com
11Bill BurganData Coordinatorbill.burgan@yahoo.com
12Leslie AlexanderFundraising/Sponsorshipwainwrightkairossponsorship@gmail.com
13(TBD)Outreach/Recruiting Coordinator 
    
1Bobby AmbrosePast Chairmanambrose_robert@sbcglobal.net
2Scott BakerPast Chairmanscott@stbaker.com
3Jim MouchK39 Weekend Leaderjlmouchjr@aol.com
4West HickhamK40 Weekend Leaderwhickham@me.com